Counseling and Support Services

Staff

CSS Staff 2015

Paula Stewart Davis, Director
(609) 343-5091
pdavis@atlantic.edu

Stacy Zacharoff,
SSS Assistant Director

(609) 343-4928
szacharo@atlantic.edu

Anita Polanco, EOF Assistant Director
(609) 343-5098
apolanco@atlantic.edu

Michael Barnes, CFA Assistant Director
(609) 343-5032
mbarnes@atlantic.edu

Counseling & Support Services Mays Landings Campus

J - Building, first floor

Office Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday - Thursday

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Dolores Giannini, EOF Office Coordinator
(609) 343-5646
dgiannin@atlantic.edu

Victor Moreno, CFA Office Assistant 
(609) 343-5680
vmoreno@atlantic.edu

Krista Schmidt, SSS Program Specialist
(609)-343-5641
kschmidt@atlantic.edu

Chad Bullock, Senior Manager, Adaptive Technology
(609) 343-5107
cbullock@atlantic.edu

Lucy McGlynn, CFA Counselor
(609) 343-5090
lmcglynn@atlantic.edu

Lynette Ingram, SSS Counselor
(609) 343-5097
lingram@atlantic.edu

Michael Forest, SSS Counselor
(609) 343-5614
mforest@atlantic.edu

Dennis Jones, EOF Counselor
(609) 343-5629
djones@atlantic.edu

Ellen Splaver, EOF Counselor
(609) 343-5096
esplaver@atlantic.edu