Athletic Department Staff & Coaches

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR-STUDENT DEVELOPMENT & JUDICIAL OFFICER
Nancy Porfido
(609) 343-5095
porfido@atlantic.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, ATHLETICS, SPORTS INFORMATION-SID
Mike Rennick
(609) 343-5043
mrennick@atlantic.edu

CONTACT MIKE RENNICK FOR TRANSFER RELEASE INFORMATION ON ATLANTIC CAPE STUDENT-ATHLETES

FAX: 609) 343-5653

PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Tiffany Gipson
tgipson@atlantic.edu


ACADEMIC ADVISORS

MEN
Doug Mills
(609) 343-5694
dmills@atlantic.edu

WOMEN
Aline Milligan
(609) 343-5646
amilliga@atlantic.edu

HEAD COACHES

ARCHERY
Mick Ebert
(609) 646-0068
mebert@atlantic.edu

BASEBALL
Rodney Velardi
(609) 335-6538
rvelardi@atlantic.edu

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL
Harold Harris
(609) 741-6755
hharris@atlantic.edu

MEN’S BASKETBALL
Andrew Fields
(609) 576-5705
afields@atlantic.edu

GOLF
Danny Foreman
(609) 517-7231
dforeman@atlantic.edu

SOFTBALL
Contact Mike Rennick at (609) 343-5043

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL
Tim Newkirk
(732) 600-0090
tnewkirk@atlantic.edu