Social Science Department

Department Faculty

 

Dr. Curtis Andrews
 
Assistant Professor, Social Science
Office: B128
Telephone: (609) 343-4945
e-mail: candrews@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Michael Bolicki
Michael Bolicki
Area Coordinator, Social Science
Assistant Professor, Social Science
Office: CMCC, Room 328; ML Room B111
Telephone: (609) 463-3573
e-mail: mbolicki@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Heather Boone
Heather Boone
Associate Professor, Social Science
Office: A161
Telephone: (609) 343-4934
e-mail: hboone@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Carolyn Coulter
Carolyn Coulter
Assistant Professor, Social Science
Office: A142
Telephone: (609) 343-5021
e-mail: ccoulter@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Dr. James MacNair
Dr. James MacNair
Professor, Sociology
Office: A142
Telephone: (609) 343-4954
e-mail: macnair@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Web site
Dr. Martin Marino
Dr. Martin Marino
Professor, Psychology
Office: B112
Telephone: (609) 343-4990
e-mail: marino@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Donna Marie McElroy
Donna McElroy
Assistant Professor, Social Science
Office: B111
Telephone: (609) 343-5677
e-mail: dmcelroy@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Dr. Beth Sanders-Rabinowitz
 
Assistant Professor, Social Science
Office: B123
Telephone: (609) 343-4982
e-mail: bsanders@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Lisa Stein
Lisa Stein
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education/Development
Office: B112
Telephone: (609) 343-4960
e-mail: lstein@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Dr. Barbara Warner
Associate Professor, Social Science
Office: H131
Telephone: (609) 343-5031
e-mail: bwarner@atlantic.edu
View Schedule

Degree Programs

The Social Science Department offers programs in:

Professional Series Certificates

For more information regarding the Addiction Counseling Specialist Series, please contact Dr. James MacNair.