Instructional Technology
Spring 2016 Workshops

Mays Landing Campus

Registration is required to attend a workshop. If we do not have at least five people registered for a workshop, it may be canceled. Please contact Pam Baker to register by phone at 343-4930 or by email at pbaker@atlantic.edu

Blackboard Assignments & Tests
Date Time Location
Tuesday, February 23 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Room B132

 

Blackboard Grade Center
Date Time Location
Tuesday, February 9 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room B132

 

Creating Accessible Content for your Blackboard Course
Date Time Location
Friday, February 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am Room B132
Tuesday, March 1 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room B132
Friday, April 8 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Room B132

 

Getting Started with Blackboard Learn 9
Date Time Location
Friday, February 5 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room B132
Friday, March 4 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Room B132
Tuesday, March 8 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Room B132
Tuesday, April 26 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Room B132
Tuesday, May 3 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Room B132
Friday, May 6 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room B132
Friday, May 13 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Room B132
Tuesday, May 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room B132

 

Turnitin and GradeMark
Date Time Location
Tuesday, April 5 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room B132