Instructional Technology
Summer 2016 Workshops

Mays Landing Campus

Registration is required to attend a workshop. If we do not have at least five people registered for a workshop, it may be canceled. Please contact Pam Baker to register by phone at 1-800-617-2191 or by email at onlinehelp@atlantic.edu

Getting Started with Blackboard Learn 9
Date Time Location
Friday, May 13 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CANCELED
Tuesday, May 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CANCELED
Thursday, June 16 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CANCELED
Tuesday, August 2 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Room S207
Tuesday, August 9 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Room S205
Thursday, August 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room S207
Wednesday, August 17 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm S205/S207
Tuesday, August 23 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm S205/S207

 

Transitioning to the Blackboard Standard Course Shell
Date Time Location
Tuesday, June 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Room S205
Thursday, June 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CANCELED
Tuesday, July 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am Room S207
Thursday, July 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Room S207
Wednesday, August 3 10:00 am - 11:00 am Room S205