Advisory Board Members


Dr. Donna Albano
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management Studies
Stockton University

Jenna Andrews
Director of Human Resources
The Chelsea Hotel

Vicki Clark
Cape May County Chamber of Commerce

Alisa L. Elkis
Vice President, Casino Marketing
Resorts Casino Hotel

Lisa Fagen
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Café, Atlantic City

Donald Hoover
Associate Director
International School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Fairleigh Dickinson University at Atlantic Cape

Michael Gallagher
Operating Partner
Ruby Tuesdays

Dr. Nancy Hudanich
Assistant Superintendent
Cape May County Technical School

Larry Huttinger
D. Lawrence Planners, LLC

John Jackson
JMJ Enterprise Ventures

Nicholas LaRotunda
Front Desk Shift Manager/Box Office Manager
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino

Andrea Marcato
Director of Front Office Operations
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa

Elizabeth McGlinn
GM/Director of Operations
One Atlantic

Ann Marie Miller
Assistant General Manager
Le Mer Beachfront Inn

Gary Musich
Vice President, Sales
Meet AC

Lou Paludi
Retired Hotelier

Carol Salden
SoJern Travel

Jennifer Siciliano
Hospitality Management Program
Cape May County Technical High School

James Ziereis
Vice President, Sales
Tropicana Casino Resort

Atlantic Cape Hospitality Council Members:

Dr. Peter Mora, President

Dr. Otto Hernandez,, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Donna Vassallo, Dean of Career Education

Dr. Josette P. Katz, Professor of Hospitality Management

Chef Patricia McClay, Dean of Academy of Culinary Arts