Arts & Humanities Department

Department Faculty

Richard Benner
Richard Benner

Area Coordinator, Arts/Humanities & Associate Professor, Arts/ Humanities
Office: B114
Telephone: (609) 343-4976
e-mail: rbenner@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Keith Forrest
Keith Forrest
Assistant Professor, Communication
Office: A108
Telephone: (609) 343-4994
e-mail: kforrest@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Web site
Robert Gerristead
 
Assistant Professor, Theater
Office: Theater, C157
Telephone: (609) 343-6817
e-mail: rgerrist@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Richard Gibbons
Richard Gibbons
Associate Professor,
History & Government
Office: B113
Telephone: (609) 343-4991
e-mail: gibbons@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Michelle Gross
 
Assistant Professor, Dance
Office: C136
Telephone: (609) 343-5628
e-mail: mgross@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Joy Jones
Joy Jones
Assistant Professor, Communication
Office: Cape May, Room 329
Telephone: (609) 463-3590
e-mail: jjones@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Cheryl Knowles-Harrigan
Cheryl Knowles-Harrigan

Associate Professor, Art
Office: B113
Telephone: (609) 343-4993
e-mail: cknowles@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Web site
Lydia Lehr
Lydia Lehr
Assistant Professor, Art
Office: H131
Telephone: (609) 343-5609
e-mail: llehr@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Rita Michalenko
Rita Michalenko
Associate Professor, Art
Office: B116
Telephone: (609) 343-4958
e-mail: michalen@atlantic.edu
View Schedule
Dr. Augustine Nigro
Augustine Nigro
Assistant Professor, History and Government
Office: B143
Telephone: (609) 343-5022
e-mail: anigro@atlantic.edu
View Schedule

Degree Programs

The Arts and Humanities Department offers programs in:

Interested in a Communication degree?

Visit Atlantic Cape's Art Gallery

Visit Atlantic Cape's Theater