Summer 2019 Instructional Technology Webinars

Registration is required to attend a webinar. If we do not have at least five people registered for a webinar, it may be canceled. Please contact Instructional Technology to register by phone at 1-800-617-2191 or by email at onlinehelp@atlantic.edu

Accessibility 101: Creating Accessible Content

Date Time Location
Tuesday, July 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Thursday, August 8 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Tuesday, August 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar

 

Accessibility 103: Selecting & Adopting 3rd Party Accessible Materials

Date Time Location
Thursday, July 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Thursday, August 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar

 

Blackboard Ally

Date Time Location
Tuesday, June 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Tuesday, July 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar

 

Blackboard Grade Center

Date Time Location
Thursday, June 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Tuesday, August 6 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar

 

Getting Started with Blackboard Learn 9

Date Time Location
Thursday, July 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Thursday, August 1 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar
Friday, August 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am Webinar