## **President's Cabinet**

May 22, 2023

- Dr. Barbara Gaba, College President
  - > Dr. Josette Katz, Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
  - ➤ Jean McAlister, Chief of Staff and Chief Advancement Officer
  - > Dr. Natalie Devonish, Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
  - > Dr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters, Vice President, Intuitional Effectiveness and Chief Strategy Officer
  - Leslie Jamison, Chief Financial Officer
  - ➤ Dominic Sambucci, Chief Business Officer
  - > John Piazza, Chief Information Officer
  - ➤ Laura Batchelor, Chief Marketing Officer
  - > Tom Hendrixson, Executive Director, Human Resources