Academic Affairs - Staff

January 2, 2024

- Dr Josette Katz, Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
 - Laura Campbell, Manager, Academic Publications and Budgeting
 - ➤ Heather Fischer, Administrative Assistant
 - ➤ Valerie Weller, Program Coordinator
 - > Dr. Denise Coulter, Senior Dean, Liberal Studies and Culinary Arts
 - Joseph Sheridan, Director, Academy of Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management
 - Mary Beth Marler, Staff
 - Lindley Thacker, Food Buyer
 - Kirsten Leaming, Senior Clerk, Perishable Storeroom
 - Jay Peterson, English Department Chair
 - Augustine Nigro, Arts and Humanities Chair
 - Beth Sanders, Social Science Department Chair
 - ➤ Vacant, Dean STEM Programs
 - Terri Hamby, Director, Lab Sciences
 - Darla Crompton, Manager, Science Labs
 - Vacant, Lab Specialist
 - Timothy Cwik, Aviation Operations Chair
 - Kenneth Cabarle, Science Department Chair
 - Dr. Otto Hernandez, ISASB Chair
 - Johanna Atkinson, Specialist
 - Sandra Criscione, Executive Director, Innovation and Academic Resources
 - Kayla Scannell, Senior Manager, Early College Programs
 - Lynda Phommathep, Academic Grants Coordinator
 - Connie Walton, Office Coordinator
 - Michelle Perkins, Director, Instructional Technology
 - Joshua Carroll
 - Shara DeBerry
 - Gerald Fox
 - Janet Hauge, Director, Academic Support
 - Michael Sargente, Assistant Director, LAC and Library Services
 - Michael DiCamillo, Librarian I
 - Leslie Murtha, Librarian II
 - Pam Baker
 - Myrna Morales-Keklak, Dean, Nursing and Health Sciences
 - Lawrencia Ninadi, Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation and Skill Lab
 - Holly Atkinson, *Program Coordinator*
 - Geralyn Michelfelder, Nursing Department Chair
 - Vacant, Senior Nursing Clinical Instructor
 - Nina Brannigan, Department Chair, Practical Nursing
 - Gwen Setley, Director, Academic Program Effectiveness
 - Sherwood Taylor, Senior Director Workforce Development
 - Wallace Maines, Director, Paramedic Science and EMT Training
 - Megan Taxiera, EMS Educator/Program Coordinator
 - Karen McCormick, Assistant Director, Grant Program Operations
 - Susan Smith, Director, Center for Transition Success

- Vacant, Director, Wind Training and Renewable Energy Center
 - Vacant, Instructor, Wind and Renewable Energy
- Melissa Hatty, Assistant Director
 - Scott Griffin, Manager
- Barbara Kozek, *Director*, *ABE/ESL/HSE*
- Marian Woodson, Manager Career Services and Experienced-based Learning
- Joshua Baez, Assistant Director, Life Long Learning Grant Program
- Megan Defalco, Manager, Workforce Development Operations